Back to all stories

Christmas opening times

Christmas & New Year opening hours 2017

Posted on 2017-12-22

Christmas & New Year opening hours 2017

Just to let you know our offices are operating slightly different hours for the festive period.

Below are the times you can reach our team over the festive period:

 

Referencing Teams

Insurance Teams

Operational Teams

Friday 22nd December

8.30am-6.30pm

8.30am-8.00pm

9.00am-5.30pm

Saturday 23rd December

Closed  

Closed  

Closed  

Sunday 24th December

Closed  

Closed  

Closed  

Monday 25th December

Closed  

Closed  

Closed  

Tuesday 26th December 

Closed  

Closed  

Closed  

Wednesday 27th December

9.00am-5.30pm

9.00am-5.00pm

Closed

Thursday 28th December

9.00am-5.30pm

9.00am-5.00pm

Closed

Friday 29th December

9.00am-5.30pm

9.00am-5.00pm

Closed

Saturday 30th December

Closed  

Closed  

Closed

Sunday 31st December   

Closed  

Closed  

Closed

Monday 1st January

Closed  

Closed  

Closed

Tuesday 2nd January

Normal opening hours

 

From everyone here at HomeLet, have a very merry Christmas and happy New Year.

dressed up as santa

 

comments powered by Disqus

Most Popular Stories

Blog archive